Styrelse & sektorer

Styrelsen 2017
Ordförande Anders Ljungsten 0705-15 62 63 anders@ljungsten.com
Vice ordförande Anneli Bergström  0702-25 36 59  annelibergstrom@telia.com
Kassör Annika Jarl Ljungsten 0706-00 19 06 annika.jarl@ljungsten.com
Sekreterare Victoria Odheim Gustafsson  0705-53 23 21  vicki.odheim@gmail.com
Ledamot (den) E’va Kant 099-99 99 99  vem.vet@inte.jag
Ledamot Elin Hagelin  0706-43 68 66  elinsofiahagelin@gmail.com
Ledamot Jinge Alfredsson  0738-27 07 97  jinge_9@hotmail.com
Suppleant Lotta Höglund 0703-64 58 55  lottas2005@hotmail.com
Suppleant Anna-Karin Odheim  0706-64 18 15  lokeneskogen@telia.com
Suppleant Jennie Skogman 0703-62 03 28  jennie.skogman@gmail.com
Revisor Lennart Persson
Lars Lundström
054-53 41 25
0705-30 60 25
 alennartpersson@yahoo.com
lundstroem.lars@gmail.com
Drag
(SK) Vicki Odheim Gustafsson 0705-53 23 21
Utbildning
(SK)
Tävling
(SK)
Rallylydnad rallylydnad@forshagabk.se
(SK) Yvonne Magnusson 0768-09 36 42
Mikaela Persson
Hus & Plan
(SK)
Marknad
(SK)
Ungdom
(SK)
Web webmaster@forshagabk.se
(SK) Mikael Forsberg 0731-50 29 99